South Beach Diet Days 2 & 3 Still making it

29 Sep

So I am still making it on South Beach Phase 1. Not gonna lie its getting kind of tough. I want something sweet 😦

Yesterday I had
Scrambled Egg with Turkey Bacon
Leftover Mexican Soup
Almonds
Grilled Chicken and Asparagus with Lemon and Garlic

Today I had
Egg and Turkey Bacon
Jason’s Deli Salad with lots of artichokes and cucumbers
Almonds
Pork with white beans and sausage
Sugar Free Popscicle

I am going to bed now so I am not tempted to eat sweets.

Any suggestions on breakfast ideas without eggs?

Leave a Reply

