Wisdom Teeth Extractions = Crazy amount of Prescriptions

25 Aug

So I am having my wisdom teeth taken out tomorrow, all 4 of them.  This is something that I have been putting off and dreading since college.  I finally decided to do it becuase they have been KILLING me.

I was absolutely alarmed by how many prescrtiptions I had to pick up today.  My kitchen cabinet looks like a pharmacy! I have never had to really take medication other than simple antibiotics so this is out of the ordinary for me.

Wish me luck!

-Drama mama out

2 Responses to “Wisdom Teeth Extractions = Crazy amount of Prescriptions”

  1. tonya 08/25/2010 at 11:37 pm #

    You will be fine:)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. One Pot Shepard’s Pie Recipe « Adventures of a Drama Filled Mama - 09/13/2010

    […] diced Instant Mashed Potato Flakes ( I used Hungry Jack Redskin & Yukon Gold left over from my Wisdom Teeth fiasco) Butter/Margarine Water 2% cheddar Cheese Salt Pepper Garlic […]

Leave a Reply

