To Die for: Michael Kors Horn Watch

22 Aug

I decided to create a new series of posts called “To Die for” which would be an homage to my most coveted items, accessories etc.  As you all know I have great taste 🙂 but sometimes I am not able to support my taste with the funds needed.  So in order to do that most of the time I find another item that is either a knock off or a look alike that will appease me until I get over the “To Die for” item.  My new item is the Michael Kors Oversized Horn Watch.

I saw a woman with this watch and I absolutely fell in love with it.  I adore Michael Kors designs but this watch is truly unique and stunning.  I have looked all over for a look a like item on this one but cannot find a thing.  With a retail price tag of $250 its a high ticket price for an item that is not a staple.

I wear a lot of brown off white and earth tones and I think this watch would work so well with those tones. I am also sure that this piece would look great with black  With a few thin gold bangles this watch would be a great addition to any wardrobe.

Let me know if you come across something like it for less.

Drama mama out

One Response to “To Die for: Michael Kors Horn Watch”

  1. mlj23741 08/22/2010 at 9:08 pm #

    i already found a look a like…fossil makes it…$85 not as cute doesn’t have a gold face but still pretty cute and would probably do the trick

Leave a Reply

