3floz.com lets you “Try before you buy”

21 Aug

Ever buy a really expensive and don’t like it or it doesn’t work? You don’t have to waste your money anymore.  3floz.com is an online boutique offering TSA approved beauty products. they feature high end beauty products, baby products and lifestyle focused mass brands for users who travel, who are curious or who can’t commit.

I don’t travel much anymore but I am very curious when it comes to my toiletries,  I like to try new things and this site is great for that. I also like new products and organics so this site allows me to buy those products without going broke 😦 I think I am going to try some of the Yes to Carrots line…sounds fun. They also have a baby line which is pretty cool and it offers baby products that you will not find in your local baby stores.  Babies need to be pampered too.

Try it out and let me know what you buy and if you like it b/c if so I wanna try too.  I can afford to on this site!

-Drama mama out

One Response to “3floz.com lets you “Try before you buy””

  1. tonya 08/23/2010 at 12:29 pm #

    LOVE this site thanks to Drama Mama telling me about it!
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

