Color Treated Shampoo + A 4 year old = PAINT!

1 Jun

Ok so my four year old son took a bath in my bathtub last night which is not a normal occurance.  I walked into the kitchen leaving him in the tub to play and I came back to find that my expensive color treated shampoo (which happens to be red)  had been used as PAINT! All over the shower walls, tub sides and even the floor.

Word to the wise moms….don’t leave any expensive products around a 4 year old boy b/c they will think of them as art supplies.

One Response to “Color Treated Shampoo + A 4 year old = PAINT!”

  1. babytyche08 06/01/2010 at 8:45 pm #

    My son did that too but in his room.

Leave a Reply

