Welcome to Adventures of a Drama Filled Mama!

13 May

HI Everyone!! My name is Mallory and I am 25, married, a mother of 2 and a full time account manager for a website development firm.  I have a VERY busy life.  I started this blog because I read about 10 blogs a day everything from fashion to twlight to mom blogs…I love them and I thought to myself “I can do that” My main concern was having something to write about.  So I figured this would be a  good place to share my thoughts about mom related things as well as bring in some topcis on my interests as well as cool things that I find online.

Drama Mama out 🙂

Leave a Reply

